Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Some Insight.
06/18/2005 - 8:51 a.m.

Hello.

Well.
I have this friend who is constantly getting shat on by the abercrombie potential dude. Alright, so he doesn't exactly ring my bell, but I suppose in many circles he would be considered as "hot". And I'm sure he knows this. Therefore, he's an asshole because he's cocky and thinks he can get away with treating women like fuck toys.

In my past experience as a major slut, I know that the hot guys in this world are also jerks. I'd also have to say that the taller a guy is, the more likely he is to be jerk. All guys I have fucked/dated over the height of 6 feet have been asses. I think that also has something to do with penis size. Apparently a guy with a big dick things he's all that, but it's not true. And let's face it, dicks in the white world are proportionate to height. The taller a white guy is, the bigger his dick is. BUT the best orgasms I've ever had have not come from a big dick. It's all about can he eat the pussy right. But I digress . . .

My aforementioned friend is always complaining about being mistreated by guys, but she is much too shallow to even think about a guy who doesn't tip the "hot" scale. And she wonders why she can't find a good one. I'm telling you now, if you want a sweet guy, get an average Joe. I mean average in height, average in looks, etc. And believe me.
I KNOW.
Because like I said, I used to be major slut.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!